The Curious Mummy Wears…


Does my bump look big in this at 25 weeks?

Top & Dress from Jojo Mama Bebe, Leggings from Topshop Maternity.

I love this ‘bang on trend’ dress as it versatile to wear between the seasons and it has adjust side buttons & straps for an expanding bump

Week 28 & the bump is blooming. 
I’m channeling a ‘casual spring’ look. 
Grey T-shirt from ASOS Maternity, white Vest from H&M Maternity and pastel pink maternity trousers from H&M Materity.

H&M have been my absolutely maternity wardrobe saviour in this pregnancy. They are brilliant for skinny jeans & basic vests & tops. All fashions are affordable and bang on trend.

Week 29 and its Finley’s birthday weekend. So I thought I’d wear this this number from Isabella Oliver as its super comfortable, bang on trend and looks delicious. It looks great teamed it up with ankle boots & a leather jacket.


The 30 week bump. Everything is getting tighter as I approach the finish line. So comfort is essential.

Running after a toddler is a workout in itself, however I have been attending a Pilates class to ease back pain. Here I’m wearing Noppies Maternity Sports Apparel. Noppies has a great selection of fashionable pieces allowing you and your bump to feel trendy at all stages of your pregnancy.

Leave a Reply

